Our Board

Connie Boesen Des Moines City Council. At-Large Member

Gretchen Bohling Owner, Gretchen Bohling Design

Angela Connolly Polk County, Board of Supervisors

Jeff Fleming Des Moines Art Center, Director

Jo Kassel Executive to the Chairman, Lauridsen Group, Inc

John Mandelbaum (Vice President) Mandelbaum Properties, Principal

Justin Mandelbaum (President & Founder) Mandelbaum Properties, Principal

Kathy Murphy Wells Fargo, Retired Vice President of Community Affairs

Stephen Orr Meredith Corporation, Editor in Chief, Better Homes and Gardens

Scott Ruba Principal Financial Group, Retirement and Investor Services Director

Lee Running Professor and Chair of the Studio Art Department, Grinnell College

Toni Urban Community Volunteer